Lilly McElroy

1400x720-fyXK606W

Lilly McElroy
I Throw Myself At Men #2, 2006
Digital Print, 30″ x 40″

One thought on “Lilly McElroy

  1. I love this picture. The red boots caught my attention and reminded me of swing dancing. It looks like a fun time at the bar making me wish I was there. It made me wonder how many times you had to take this picture. The focus is phenomenal, in my opinion, I keep wondering how you got the picture so clear. Then when I read the title, it made me chuckle out loud because I can relate. It gives me that feeling when at the of beginning part of the relationship when things are awkward, yet exciting and new.
    Looking at the picture closer, I think the lighting must have been tough because you can see some of the ceiling beam engravings reflected. That particular color seems to be placed through out the photograph.
    I also like how the couple is not centered in the photograph, it gives the eye wander room.

Leave a Reply

