Katharina Jung

1422979058032

1422979092014

1422979115335

Katharina Jung from Germany is into photography for only about a year but she’s produces amazingly beautiful and thought-provoking images in a short span of time. Her imagination is extraordinary and she has been improving herself a lot with each her upload. Katharina is revealing the inner voices of her heart through her photos set in places and ambiance you never dreamed of going and things who have not imagined those ways. She possesses a raw beauty and innocence coupled with aesthetics that’s visible in very few photographers. The colours and light in her photos are wonderful so as the dark tones, emotions, and expressions. She’s an inspiring and beautiful with enormous creativity.

The Key of her photography: At the moment I am focused on conceptual photography. My heart is pounding for this genre. But travel/documentary photography makes my heart beat faster, too. There is almost nothing better than having friends together after a great holiday to make photo-evenings, to remind and stick photo albums. Portrait photography is also one of my areas that interest me very much. And in the near future there is also my first wedding assignment- which i can’t wait and is a great opportunity for me.

www.indpndt-photoart.de

Leave a comment